After a turbulent couple of years, due to a shock cancellation by Fox and subsequent renewal under NBC. Brooklyn Nine-Nine has again been renewed for a seventh season, with the move to NBC proving to have been a success.

Brooklyn Nine-Nine stars Andy Samberg as Detective Jake Peralta, Melissa Fumero as Amy Santiago, Stephanie Beatriz as Rosa Diaz, Terry Crews as Terry Jeffords, Chelsea Peretti as Gina Linetti, Joe Lo Truglio as Charles Boyle and Andre Braugher as Raymond Holt.

The show is currently airing its sixth season on Thursdays at 9/8c on NBC.

By Jimmy Ioannou

Images provided by Brooklyn Nine-Nine/Twitter & NBC


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s