“That’s not my story!”

Marvel has released the final trailer for Black Widow, watch it below:

“At some point we all have to choose between what the world wants you to be and who you are.” Marvel Studios’ Black Widow will feature Scarlett Johansson, David Harbour, Florence Pugh, O-T Fagbenle, and Rachel Weisz. It is reportedly set between Captain America: Civil War Avengers: Infinity War.

Watch the previous trailers for Black Widow in this article and the first trailer here. It will be directed by Cate Shortland and has a release date set for May 1st 2020.

By Jimmy Ioannou

Images provided by Marvel Studios/Twitter & Disney

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s