Here at Reverbium, we have combined a list of upcoming albums dropping in June*, and we are so excited about new releases from Kanye West, Jorja Smith, Nicki Minaj, Nine Inch Nails, 5SOS and many others. We will be updating this feature all throughout June.

Image of Ben Howard
[Photo Credit: Chalk Press Agency]

Albums dropping 1st June 2018

Ben Howard – Noonday Dream
Joan of Arc – 1984
Kanye West – Title to be announced

Image of Jorja Smith
[Photo Credit: Official Facebook Page]

Albums dropping 8th June 2018

Jorja Smith – Lost & Found
Lily Allen – No Shame
Lykke Li – So Sad So Sexy
Kanye West & Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts

Albums dropping 15th June 2018

Christina Aguilera – Liberation
Jay Rock – Redemption
Nicki Minaj – Queen
Chromeo – Head Over Heels

Image of 5SOS
[Photo Credit: Official Facebook Page]

Albums dropping 22nd June 2018

5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood
Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch
Panic! At the Disco – Pray For The Wicked
Teyana Taylor – Title to be announced

Albums dropping 29th June 2018

Florence + the Machine – High as Hope

Image of Drake
[Photo Credit: Official Facebook Page]
Future Releases

Drake – Scorpion

* – Album name and release dates are subjected to change. We will keep you updated if any projects do.

By Dwayne Maxwell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s