Eminem has dropped a surprise new album overnight, which seemingly takes aim at many rappers, as well as the President of the United States, Donald Trump. He informed fans of its release over social media, also telling them to just enjoy it rather than overthink. The album reportedly also features disses against Harvey Weinstein, Lil Pump, Tyler the Creator, Lil Xan and Machine Gun Kelly among others.

The album includes 13 songs, one of which will be featured in the Sony Spider Man spinoff, ‘Venom’. Other artists featured on the album include Joyner Lucas, Jessie Reyez and Royce Da 5’9. Two of the tracks also act as skits, according to the track list.

Full album tracklist…

Eminem’s previous album, Revival, received rather mixed reviews, despite featuring the likes of Beyonce and Ed Sheeran to name a couple.

Check out the album on Itunes, Spotify or check this site to see where else its available.

By Jimmy Ioannou

Images provided by Eminem/Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s