“Mayhem is coming!”

The fan favourite Gearbox series, Borderlands, is returning very soon. Whether this will be the highly anticipated Borderlands 3 or another spin-off, is currently unknown. However, we may find out tomorrow, as Gearbox has announced more will be revealed during their PAX East live stream.

The live stream takes place on Thursday, March 28th at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT / 6pm GMT. You can watch it live over on Borderlands.com.

We will keep you updated for any news that comes from tomorrow’s event and potential reveal.

By Jimmy Ioannou

Images provided by Gearbox

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s