NBC has revealed that Brooklyn Nine-Nine will return for its seventh season on February 6th, with the premiere being an hour-long special. The fan favourite show has been through cancellation, revival and renewal over the past couple years and is now set to continue for another season on its home of NBC.

Brooklyn Nine-Nine stars Andy Samberg as Detective Jake Peralta, Melissa Fumero as Amy Santiago, Stephanie Beatriz as Rosa Diaz, Terry Crews as Terry Jeffords, Chelsea Peretti as Gina Linetti, Joe Lo Truglio as Charles Boyle and Andre Braugher as Raymond Holt.

Brooklyn Nine-Nine premieres on Thursday, February 6th at 8/7c on NBC.

By Jimmy Ioannou

Images provided by Brooklyn Nine-Nine/Twitter & NBC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s