The Made in America Festival has announced this year’s line-up and its filled with many major artists. Nicki Minaj, Post Malone, and Meek Mill are set to headline this year’s show.

The festival will be hosted in Philadelphia on Labour day weekend (1st – 2nd September 2018). Saweetie, BlocBoy JB and Amara La Negra will also be gracing the M.I.A stage for the first time amongst the other over fifty DJ, rappers and singer’s acts. Check out the line-up below.


Live Nation has stated that M.I.A will be returning to Ben Franklin Parkway for the seventh time. Pre-sale tickets are available today via Tidal. General tickets will be available for purchase this Friday 8th June on Ticketmaster and Live Nation.

By Dwayne Maxwell

Images Provided by MIAFestival/Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s