Fans of the Just Cause video game series will be happy to know that the full gameplay trailer for the next game in the franchise will debut today (20/08/2018) over on the Just Cause YouTube Channel.

The trailer should drop around 4pm BST/11am ET/8am PT, depending on your location.

The Just Cause social pages posted a teaser for the announcement yesterday, see it below.

Previous trailers, such as the announcement 2 months ago, showcased early alpha footage, to give fans a taste of what’s to come. This trailer aims to show off the core gameplay for this instalment.

The 4th game comes off the back of the controversial 3rd instalment, which left fans frustrated by countless issues and bugs that peppered the game. They will be hoping for a much smoother ride this time around, without losing the high intensity, explosive fun that the series is known for.

The game will be release 4th December 2018.

By Jimmy Ioannou

Images provided by Square Enix/Avalanche Studios

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s