It’s official! Titans will air its first episode to the public on October 12th. Along with this announcement, new images for four of the main characters have been released, check them out below.

Brenton Thwaites as Dick Grayson/Robin
Ryan Potter as Garfield Logan/Beast Boy
Teagan Croft as Rachel Roth/Raven
Anna Diop as Koriand’r/Starfire

‘Titans’ will feature a wide cast of comic book superheroes, including Robin/Nightwing, Raven, Starfire, Beast Boy, Hawk, Dove and the Doom Patrol. With many other characters joining later on, including Donna Troy, who is set to make an appearance near the end of the season, as well as Jason Todd/Robin.

‘Titans’ will air on October 12th on the DC Universe Streaming Service, and will be followed by its spin-off, ‘Doom Patrol’, (Featuring Joivan Wade as Cyborg and Brendan Fraser as Robotman) sometime in 2019. More series will follow, including the likes of Swamp Thing, Harley Quinn and the long awaited 3rd season of Young Justice. The recently announced Stargirl show will join this roster later in development.

By Jimmy Ioannou

Images provided by DC/Warner Bros

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s